Skip to main content
Important Notice!

Breastfeeding is the best nutrition for healthy growth and development of babies. Good maternal nutrition helps sustain an adequate supply and quality of breast milk. Unnecessary introduction of bottle-feeding, partially or fully, or of other complementary foods and drinks may have a negative impact on breastfeeding, which may be irreversible. Consult your doctor and consider the social and financial implications before deciding to use breast milk substitutes or if you have difficulty breastfeeding. Follow usage, preparation and storage instructions of breast milk substitutes or of other complementary foods and drinks carefully as improper or unnecessary use may pose a health hazard.

2

Our Story

Ensuring care at every step of the process to provide the nutrition your child needs to be strong inside.

Made by nature

 

Own Farms

High quality milk is the starting point to produce nutrient rich powder milk. So Friso starts at the source in The Netherlands. Friso’s milk comes from our own farms. At over 19,000 farms of our company, over 140 years of our dairy expertise is used to create the ideal nourishing environment for producing high quality milk. Special care is taken of all aspects of the farm even including the quality of the soil. Because we know that a good foundation is essential to produce good quality feed. And that is the starting point to produce high quality milk, naturally rich in nutrients.

Purebred cows, treated like family

Cows have an amazing gift of mother nature. They convert top quality feed into nutritious high quality milk. The healthier they are, the better the milk. We use only purebred cows that are known for their consistently premium quality milk. Outdoor grazing ensures they get fresh air and are physically active. Our farmers give them names, as if they are part of their family. And take individual care of each cow, just like family. A unique electronic collar and tag is used to monitor individual cow’s health status. Our farmers combine this care with hi tech systems to track the quality of milk the cow produces and can tailor the care and feed per cow.

 

ns-visual

dairy_expertise

Dairy expertise, passed on through generations

Milk is a natural product, and nature cannot be rushed. Producing nutrient rich milk requires great care and dedication. Doing this consistently every day of the year is not just a job, it’s a calling. For our farmers, farming runs in the family and they feel proud of carrying forward generations of Dutch expertise in dairy farming. Only the best gets passed down through generations. And our farmers combine this expertise with the latest hi tech milking and monitoring systems to keep their cows healthy and milk quality high. They see farming as being one with nature. They feel a great sense of responsibility and know that only by respecting the environment and working in a sustainable way can they produce high quality milk for many more generations to come.

Made better by science

Preserving Nature’s goodness

Once we produce high quality milk, naturally rich in nutrients, at our own farms in The Netherlands, we ensure we pass this nutrition to you. Our company is known for its knowledge and expertise in dairy and provides dairy goodness to millions of people in over 100 countries, everyday. Our more than 500 scientists are fascinated by the natural nutrients and potential of milk. Over years, our scientists have created a special process that treats the nutrient rich milk with gentle care at every step of the process, and locks in the goodness into milk formula. This is possible because we own every step of the process, from farms to the factory. High quality milk, naturally rich in nutrients, goes directly from farms to the factory where the goodness is locked in to provide the nutrition your child needs to be strong inside.

preserving_natures_goodness

quality_is_no_1

Quality is number 1

Ensuring that high quality milk, naturally rich in nutrients, stays nutritious requires state of the art quality control. While Friso’s production and packaging facilities meet all required international and European quality standards, we believe we need to go one step further. So we start at the source. We produce our own milk in The Netherlands. At our company’s over 14,000 farms, our dedicated farmers monitor the health and well being of individual cows. Our cows eat high quality grass, and our farmers combine generations of Dutch dairy expertise with hi tech milking and monitoring systems to ensure full quality.

 

And then we finish the full process in The Netherlands. So each can of Friso is 100% produced and packed in The Netherlands. Because of this full chain control, we can track the entire production route of each can of Friso powder milk.

You and your child

Friso believes experience is the child’s best teacher. The more they experience, the more they develop. So Friso wants to make children strong inside. By owning our own farms in The Netherlands, by having purebred cows and taking care of them like they are family, by combining generations of dairy expertise of our dedicated farmers with hi tech milking and monitoring systems, by our special process that takes gentle care of milk, by controlling quality from the source to the end, we want to ensure we take the goodness of naturally nutritious milk and pass it to your child, in every can of Friso. So that they are strong inside to experience more freely, together with you.

Friso. Strong Inside. Through Nature and Science.
 

youandurchild

aboutus-content

FRISO Quality

 

Make your child stronger on the inside, so they can make the most of the incredible experience of growing up.

 

FrieslandCampina is one of the world's largest dairy co-operatives with annual revenue of 10.3 billion euro. We have 14,132 member dairy farms (with 19,487 member dairy farmers, year end 2012) in the Netherlands, Germany and Belgium, and more than 140 years of experience of co-operative entrepreneurship.

FrieslandCampina plays an important role in providing food for hundreds of millions of people all over the world. FrieslandCampina's products include dairy-based beverages, toddler nutrition, cheese, butter, cream, desserts and functional dairy-based ingredients. In addition to consumer products FrieslandCampina also supplies professional customers, the food industry and the pharmaceutical sector.

Together with our member dairy farmers, we are milk experts who are continually expanding our knowledge of the applications of milk. Such knowledge extends from the quality of the pasture land on which the cows graze to the marketing of tasty cheeses, healthy milk-based drinks and the best possible ingredients for the food and pharmaceutical industries and all steps in between.

Royal FrieslandCampina provides consumers all over the world with milk and valuable products made from milk.

FrieslandCampina

Royal FrieslandCampina N.V. is a multinational company that produces and markets natural, nutritious and high-quality dairy products and ingredients. The company is owned by the cooperative of 15,000 member dairy farmers (in the Netherlands, Germany and Belgium) who supply the organisation with their milk. Taste, health, convenience and reliability are key characteristics. With a revenue of 9.6 billion euros (in 2011), the Company employs 19,000 people in 100 production and sales locations in 25 different countries.

FrieslandCampina organises its activities into four business groups: Consumer Products Europe, Consumer Products International, Cheese & Butter and Ingredients. The product range consists of consumer milk, milk in powder and concentrated form, dairy drinks, yoghurts, desserts, cream, coffee creamers, baby and infant food, cheese, butter and ingredients.

Its most important brands are Campina, Chocomel, Completa, Dutch Lady, Frisian Flag, Foremost, Betagen, Friesche Vlag, Fruttis, Fristi, Vifit, Landliebe, Milli, Mona, Optimel, Optiwell, Puddis, Pöttyös, Fruttis, NoyNoy, Peak, Rainbow, Yazoo, Appelsientje, DubbelFrisss, CoolBest, Debic, Frico, Milner, Buttergold, Valess, DMV, Kievit, Domo, Creamy Creation and Nutrifeed.

visual

We use cookies to personalize and enhance your experience on our site. Visit our Privacy Policy to learn more or manage your personal preferences in our Cookie Consent Tool. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies.

تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
تنبيه هام!
الرضاعة الطبيعية هي أفضل تغذية لنمو الأطفال الرضع وتطورهم الصحي. تساعد الرضاعة الطبيعية الجيدة على توفير كمية ونوعية كافيتين من حليب الأم. والابتداء بالرضاعة من القنينة بدون ضرورة، إن كان جزئيا أو كليا، أو بغيرها من الأغذية والمشروبات التكميلية، يمكن أن يكون له تأثير سلبي على الرضاعة الطبيعية، مما قد يكون لا رجعة فيه. يستحسن استشارة الطبيب والنظر في الآثار الاجتماعية والمالية قبل أن تقرري استخدام بدائل لحليب الأم أو إذا كنت تواجهين صعوبة في الرضاعة الطبيعية. تجب مراعاة تعليمات الاستخدام والتحضير والتخزين لبدائل حليب الأم أو غيرها من الأغذية والمشروبات التكميلية بدقة لأن استخدامها الخاطئ أو غير الضروري يمكن أن يشكل خطرا على الصحة.
2

علوم الطبيعة

ضمان الرعاية في كل خطوة من عملية الإنتاج لتوفير التغذية التي يحتاجها طفلك ليكون قويا من الداخل.

من صنع الطبيعة

 

المزارع المملوكة من فريزلاند كامبينا

الأبقار هي هبة رائعة من الطبيعة الأم حيث تحول العلف عالي الجودة إلى لبن مغذي ذا جودة عالية وكلما زادت صحة وصلاحية العلف زادت جودة اللبن. نستخدم فقط الأبقار الأصيلة المعروفة باللبن عالي الجودة دومًا. الرعي في العراء يضمن حصولهم على هواء نقي وتمتعهم بنشاط بدني. يعطي المزارعون لهم أسماء كما لو أنهم أفراد من العائلة ويهتمون بشكل شخصي بكل بقرة كما لو أنهم من العائلة. تستخدم ياقة إلكترونية مميزة ورقعة لمراقبة الحالة الصحية لكل بقرة. يدمج مزارعونا تلك الرعاية مع أنظمة ذات تقنية عالية لمتابعة جودة الحليب الذي تنتجه البقرة ويمكن تغيير العناية والعلف حسب احتاج كل بقرة.

الأبقار الأصيلة، تعامل كما لو كأنها فرد من العائلة

الأبقار هي هبة رائعة من الطبيعة الأم حيث تحول العلف عالي الجودة إلى لبن مغذي ذا جودة عالية وكلما زادت صحة وصلاحية العلف زادت جودة اللبن. نستخدم فقط الأبقار الأصيلة المعروفة باللبن عالي الجودة دومًا. الرعي في العراء يضمن حصولهم على هواء نقي وتمتعهم بنشاط بدني. يعطي المزارعون لهم أسماء كما لو أنهم أفراد من العائلة ويهتمون بشكل شخصي بكل بقرة كما لو أنهم من العائلة. تستخدم ياقة إلكترونية مميزة ورقعة لمراقبة الحالة الصحية لكل بقرة. يدمج مزارعونا تلك الرعاية مع أنظمة ذات تقنية عالية لمتابعة جودة الحليب الذي تنتجه البقرة ويمكن تغيير العناية والعلف حسب احتاج كل بقرة.
 

ns-visual

dairy_expertise

خبرة منتجات الألبان، تنتقل عبر الأجيال

الحليب هو منتج طبيعي ولا يمكن تعجل الطبيعة. إنتاج لبن غني ومغذي يتطلب عناية كبيرة وتفان. القيام بهذا بشكل مستمر كل يوم من السنة ليس مجرد وظيفة بل واجب. بالنسبة إلى مزارعينا، الزراعة هي إرث عائلي ويشعرون بالفخر لتنقل تلك الخبرة الهولندية في زراعة منتجات الألبان عبر الأجيال. أفضل التجارب والخبرات فقط تنتقل عبر الأجيال. ويدمج المزارعون تلك الخبرة مع أحدث أجهزة الحلب والمراقبة ذات التقنية العالية . ويعتبرون الزراعة نتاج الطبيعة النقية. يشعرون بقدر كبير من المسؤولية ويدركون أنهم سينجحون في إنتاج لبن ذا جودة عالية لأجيال كثيرة قادمة فقط عبر إحترام البيئة والعمل بأسلوب منتظم ودوري دون إنقطاع.

تطور الجودة باستخدام العلم

الحفاظ على نقاء الطبيعة

ما إن قمنا بإنتاج اللبن ذا الجودة العالية والغني بالمواد الغذائية بشكل طبيعي في مزارعنا بهولندا، نتأكد من تمرير ذات التغذية إليك. شركتنا معروفة بإدراكها وخبرتها في منتجات الألبان وتوفر ألبان ذات جودة رائعة إلى ملايين الناس في أكثر من 100 دولة يوميا. أذهلت المواد الغذائية وإمكانات اللبن أكثر من 500 عالم يعمل لدينا. على مدار السنوات صنع علمائنا عملية استثنائية تعالج اللبن الغني المغذي بعناية فائقة في كل مرحلة ووضعوا أفضل العناصر مع بعضها لإنتاج تركيبة اللبن.

preserving_natures_goodness

quality_is_no_1

الجودة هي رقم 1

للتحقق من بقاء القيمة الغذائية للبن ذا الجودة العالية والمواد الغذائية الغنية يلزم توفير مراقبة الجودة من أفضل تكنولوجيا متاحة. برغم تلبية مرافق الإنتاج والتعبئة لمقاييس الجودة الدولية والأوروبية المتطلبة نؤمن بالحاجة إلى التقدم عن تلك المرحلة. نبدأ من المصدر. ننتج لبننا الخاص في هولندا. تملك شركتنا أكثر من 14,000 مزرعة. يراقب مزارعونا المتقانين صحة وسلامة الأبقار كل على حده. تتغذى الأبقار على عشب عالي الجودة ويقوم المزارعون بدمج خبرات صناعة منتجات الألبان الهولندية باستخدام أنظمة حلب ومراقبة ذات تقنية عالية للتأكد من تحقيق الجودة التامة.

أنت وطفلك

تؤمن فريزو بأن التجربة هي أفضل معلم قد يحظى به الطفل. كلما خضعوا لتجارب كلما نضجوا ونموا. لذا ترغب فريزو في أن تجعل الأطفال أقرياء من الداخل. عبر امتلاك مزارعنا الخاصة في هولندا والأبقار الأصيلة والعناية بهم كما لو كانوا أفراد العائلة ودمج أجيال من خبرة المزارعين المتفانين في مجال منتجات الألبان مع إستخدام أجهزة حلب ومراقبة ذات تقنية عالية وعمليتنا الإستثنائية التي تولي اللبن رعاية فائقة والتحكم في الجودة من المصدر إلى النهاية نرغب في جمع أفضل عناصر اللبن المغذي الطبيعي وتمريرها إلى طفلك في كل عبوة من فريزو. حتى يصبحوا أقوياء من الداخل لاختبار المزيد من التجارب بحرية معك.

فريزو القوة من الداخل عبر دمج الطبيعة والعلوم .

uandurch

aboutus-content

جودة فريزو

 

ساعد طفلك ليكون اقوى من الداخل حتى يتمكن من الإستمتاع بالتجارب المذهلة خلل فترة نموه.

 

تمثل فريزلاند كامبينا واحدة من أكبر التعاونيات في العالم لمنتجات الألبان بإيرادات سنوية تصل إلى 10.3 بليون يورو . لدينا 14,132 مَزارِع ألبان أعضاء (و 19,487 مُزارع ألبان أعضاء، في نهاية عام 2012) بهولندا والمانيا وبلجيكا وسنين خبرة تزيد عن 140 في ريادة المشاريع التعاونية.

تلعب فريزلاند كامبينا دورًا هامًا في توفير الغذاء لمئات الملايين من الناس حول العالم. تشمل منتجات فريزلاند كامبينا مشروبات مصنعة من الألبان و أغذية الأطفال الأقل من ثلاث سنوات والجبن والزبد والقشدة والحلوى و المكونات الفعالة المصنعة من الألبان. بالإضافة إلى منتجات المستهلكين تقوم فريزلاند كامبينا بتوريد منتجات إلى العملاء المحترفين وجهات صناعة الأغذية و قطاع صناعة الأدوية.

نحن خبراء في صناعة الألبان بالتعاون مع المزارعين الأعضاء ونتوسع باستمرار في معرفتنا بمنتجات الألبان. تلك المعرفة تمتد من جودة المرعى حيث تتغذى الأبقار حتى مرحلة تسويق الجبن اللذيذ والمشروبات الصحية المصنعة من الألبان وأفضل مكونات ممكنة لصناعات الأغذية والأدوية وجميع الخطوات بين المرحلتين.

توفر فريزلاند كامبينا اللبن ومنتجات قيمة مصنعة من الألبان إلى المستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أهمية لوك نيوتري

تتم معالجة الأغذية عادة باستخدام حرارة عالية ونتيجة لذلك يتلف التركيب الطبيعي للبروتينات أو يدمر تماما. وكذلك الأمر بالنسبة إلى تركيبة الحليب. ما ان تتلف البروتينات قد لا تتم عملية الامتصاص بشكل سلس وقد يؤدي ذلك إلى معاناة طفلك من عسر هضم البروتين ومغص المعدة المعتاد 1.

تم تصنيع لوك نيوتري بغرض القضاء على هذه المشكلة. تستخدم هذه التكنولوجيا المعالجة الحرارية الخفيفة خلال عملية إنتاج التركيبة حتى يتم حفظ البروتينات بطريقة تقترب من التكوين الأصلي لها. من ثم يمكن امتصاص المادة الغذائية من الجسم بشكل فعال.

تلعب البروتينات دورًأ هامًا في بناء العضلات والجلد والعظام. وتساعد على بناء الأنسجة والنمو كما أنها مكون في خلايا الدم الحمراء. بناء هذا الأساس القوي يساعد في الحفاظ على صحة أطفالك والوقاية من الأمراض كافة.

إدراك المستهلكين المنتقين

وجدت دراسة صينية للمستهلكين أن أباء الأطفال الذين استخدموافريزو أبلغوا عن حالات إمساك و مشاكل تتعلق بالمناعة أقل من هؤلاء الذين لم يستخدموا فريزو2.

في الواقع وضحت دراسة أجريت من المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية بالتوافق مع نتائج الدراسة الصينية للمستهلكين أنه يوصى باستخدام فريزو في جنوب شرق آسيا وروسيا للأطفال المعرضين لمشاكل طفيفة في الجهاز الهضمي3.

طفل سعيد، تجارب أكثر سعادة المراجع:

1. الدكتور مارجوليجن براجت- فان ويجنجاردن، برناديت شين، الحاصل على درجة الماجستير في العلوم، شيرلين اونج ، الحاصلة على درجة الماجستير في العلوم وإختصاصية نظم غذائية مسجلة . البحث العلمي في إثبات صلاحية المنتج فريزو جولد رينج - جلوبال ديفلوبمنت نيوترشن 2015.

2. بوستن كونسلتنج جروب. دراسة المستهلكين 2009.

3. دراسة كيميجو 2010.

4. بروجيكت إكسبلورار 2014، بي اتش اوبكو/ دراسة جي اف كيه الشهر 2.

visual

نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتخصيص تجربتك وتحسينها على موقعنا. يرجى الاطلاع على سياسية الخصوصية الخاصة بنا لمعرفة المزيد، أو إدارة تفضيلاتك الشخصية في أداة الموافقة على ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا. استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يعني الموافقة على ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.