Skip to main content
Important Notice!

Breastfeeding is the best nutrition for healthy growth and development of babies. Good maternal nutrition helps sustain an adequate supply and quality of breast milk. Unnecessary introduction of bottle-feeding, partially or fully, or of other complementary foods and drinks may have a negative impact on breastfeeding, which may be irreversible. Consult your doctor and consider the social and financial implications before deciding to use breast milk substitutes or if you have difficulty breastfeeding. Follow usage, preparation and storage instructions of breast milk substitutes or of other complementary foods and drinks carefully as improper or unnecessary use may pose a health hazard.

Watching your weight during Pregnancy.png

Baby's Development

Your baby is now 6 months old. He is now about 11 inches long and weighs about 660 grams. His heartbeat can now be heard if someone places their ears close to your belly! His spine gradually develops and his body is now proportionate making him leaner-looking. His senses are now developed. He can hear your heartbeat, and react to sounds beyond the womb. He can now differentiate between sweet and bitter tastes. He can even respond to your touches by contracting his muscles, turning his head and clenching his fists.

We use cookies to personalize and enhance your experience on our site. Visit our Privacy Policy to learn more or manage your personal preferences in our Cookie Consent Tool. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies.

تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
تنبيه هام!
الرضاعة الطبيعية هي أفضل تغذية لنمو الأطفال الرضع وتطورهم الصحي. تساعد الرضاعة الطبيعية الجيدة على توفير كمية ونوعية كافيتين من حليب الأم. والابتداء بالرضاعة من القنينة بدون ضرورة، إن كان جزئيا أو كليا، أو بغيرها من الأغذية والمشروبات التكميلية، يمكن أن يكون له تأثير سلبي على الرضاعة الطبيعية، مما قد يكون لا رجعة فيه. يستحسن استشارة الطبيب والنظر في الآثار الاجتماعية والمالية قبل أن تقرري استخدام بدائل لحليب الأم أو إذا كنت تواجهين صعوبة في الرضاعة الطبيعية. تجب مراعاة تعليمات الاستخدام والتحضير والتخزين لبدائل حليب الأم أو غيرها من الأغذية والمشروبات التكميلية بدقة لأن استخدامها الخاطئ أو غير الضروري يمكن أن يشكل خطرا على الصحة.
Watching your weight during Pregnancy.png

تطور الجنين

لقد أصبح عمر جنينك الآن 6 شهور، ويبلغ طوله حوالي 11 بوصة ويزن حوالي 660 جرامًا، والآن يمكن لأي شخص أن يسمع دقات قلبه إذا وضع أذنه بالقرب من بطنك! وينمو عموده الفقري بالتدريج وحجم جسمه متناسق نسبيا ، وتنمو حواسه الآن فيستطيع الاستماع إلى دقات قلبك والتفاعل مع الأصوات وهو في رحم أمه، كما أنه يستطيع التمييز بين الطعم الحلو والمر الآن، وحتى أنه يستطيع الاستجابة للمساتك من خلال قبض عضلاته ولف رأسه وقبض معصمه.

نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتخصيص تجربتك وتحسينها على موقعنا. يرجى الاطلاع على سياسية الخصوصية الخاصة بنا لمعرفة المزيد، أو إدارة تفضيلاتك الشخصية في أداة الموافقة على ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا. استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يعني الموافقة على ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.