Skip to main content
Important Notice!

Breastfeeding is the best nutrition for healthy growth and development of babies. Good maternal nutrition helps sustain an adequate supply and quality of breast milk. Unnecessary introduction of bottle-feeding, partially or fully, or of other complementary foods and drinks may have a negative impact on breastfeeding, which may be irreversible. Consult your doctor and consider the social and financial implications before deciding to use breast milk substitutes or if you have difficulty breastfeeding. Follow usage, preparation and storage instructions of breast milk substitutes or of other complementary foods and drinks carefully as improper or unnecessary use may pose a health hazard.

Eating well for two or more.png

Tips during Trimester 1 of Pregnancy

Health and Nutrition:

Have at least eight hours of sleep daily. Give up smoking. Change your eating habits. Early morning sickness can cause loss of appetite, so it is advisable to eat small meals as often as possible. Always remember to wash your hands before meals to avoid gastrointestinal problems. Do not take medicines or supplements without consulting your doctor.

Home Safety:

Clear out clutters in your home to avoid tripping over. You can also put non-slip mats on smooth surfaces like floor and bathtub to ensure safety.

Exercise:

Stay fit during pregnancy by doing moderate exercises. These exercises can relieve you from leg and waist fatigue. Try to focus on your joints, lower back and pelvic muscles to prepare you for labor.

We use cookies to personalize and enhance your experience on our site. Visit our Privacy Policy to learn more or manage your personal preferences in our Cookie Consent Tool. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies.

تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
تنبيه هام!
الرضاعة الطبيعية هي أفضل تغذية لنمو الأطفال الرضع وتطورهم الصحي. تساعد الرضاعة الطبيعية الجيدة على توفير كمية ونوعية كافيتين من حليب الأم. والابتداء بالرضاعة من القنينة بدون ضرورة، إن كان جزئيا أو كليا، أو بغيرها من الأغذية والمشروبات التكميلية، يمكن أن يكون له تأثير سلبي على الرضاعة الطبيعية، مما قد يكون لا رجعة فيه. يستحسن استشارة الطبيب والنظر في الآثار الاجتماعية والمالية قبل أن تقرري استخدام بدائل لحليب الأم أو إذا كنت تواجهين صعوبة في الرضاعة الطبيعية. تجب مراعاة تعليمات الاستخدام والتحضير والتخزين لبدائل حليب الأم أو غيرها من الأغذية والمشروبات التكميلية بدقة لأن استخدامها الخاطئ أو غير الضروري يمكن أن يشكل خطرا على الصحة.
Eating well for two or more.png

نصائح خلال الفصل الأول من الحمل

الصحة والتغذية

يجب النوم على الأقل لمدة 8 ساعات يوميا، والإقلاع عن التدخين وتغيير عاداتك الغذائية، وقد يتسبب الغثيان الصباحي في فقدان الشهية لذا فينصح بتناول وجبات صغيرة قدر الإمكان، وتذكري دوما غسل اليدين قبل تناول الطعام تجنبا لأي مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي، وعدم تناول أية أدوية أو مكملات غذائية دون استشارة الطبيب

سلامة المنزل

جب التخلص من أي فوضى في المنزل تجنبا للتعثر، ويمكن وضع سجاد غير قابل للانزلاق فوق الأسطح الملساء كالأرضيات والحمام حفاظا على السلامة.

التمارين الرياضية

حافظي على لياقتك البدنية أثناء الحمل من خلال القيام بتدريبات معتدلة، فيمكن لهذه التمارين أن تخلصك من تعب القدم والوسط، وحاولي أن تركزي على مفاصلك وأسفل ظهرك وعضلات الحوض حتى تستعدي للولادة.

نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتخصيص تجربتك وتحسينها على موقعنا. يرجى الاطلاع على سياسية الخصوصية الخاصة بنا لمعرفة المزيد، أو إدارة تفضيلاتك الشخصية في أداة الموافقة على ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا. استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يعني الموافقة على ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.