Skip to main content
Important Notice!

Breastfeeding is the best nutrition for healthy growth and development of babies. Good maternal nutrition helps sustain an adequate supply and quality of breast milk. Unnecessary introduction of bottle-feeding, partially or fully, or of other complementary foods and drinks may have a negative impact on breastfeeding, which may be irreversible. Consult your doctor and consider the social and financial implications before deciding to use breast milk substitutes or if you have difficulty breastfeeding. Follow usage, preparation and storage instructions of breast milk substitutes or of other complementary foods and drinks carefully as improper or unnecessary use may pose a health hazard.

1489480848_ASIF6019

Your child and natural immunity

Your child’s early years of life charts an interesting journey. He moves from consuming his first solids, teething, crawling, to talking. Everyday, he leads a busy life, rapidly absorbing new knowledge. To grow and learn well, your child should have a good health. This good health could only come from a goodgut—a strong and healthy digestive system.

A good gut protects your child safe from illnesses and diseases, in particular, two common childhood ailments—diarrhoea and constipation. When your child’s immune system is strong and functions properly, it produces antibodies to provide a natural defence against germs. By increasing the good bacteria count, Friso® Gold boosts your child’s immunity.

While being concerned with hygiene, do not worry too much if your child is exposed to some germs. These help develop his immunity, which makes him tough enough to explore his world and stay safe, happy and healthy.

We use cookies to personalize and enhance your experience on our site. Visit our Privacy Policy to learn more or manage your personal preferences in our Cookie Consent Tool. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies.

تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
تنبيه هام!
الرضاعة الطبيعية هي أفضل تغذية لنمو الأطفال الرضع وتطورهم الصحي. تساعد الرضاعة الطبيعية الجيدة على توفير كمية ونوعية كافيتين من حليب الأم. والابتداء بالرضاعة من القنينة بدون ضرورة، إن كان جزئيا أو كليا، أو بغيرها من الأغذية والمشروبات التكميلية، يمكن أن يكون له تأثير سلبي على الرضاعة الطبيعية، مما قد يكون لا رجعة فيه. يستحسن استشارة الطبيب والنظر في الآثار الاجتماعية والمالية قبل أن تقرري استخدام بدائل لحليب الأم أو إذا كنت تواجهين صعوبة في الرضاعة الطبيعية. تجب مراعاة تعليمات الاستخدام والتحضير والتخزين لبدائل حليب الأم أو غيرها من الأغذية والمشروبات التكميلية بدقة لأن استخدامها الخاطئ أو غير الضروري يمكن أن يشكل خطرا على الصحة.
1489480848_ASIF6019

طفلك و المناعة الطبيعية

تعتبر سنوات الطفل الأولى هي رحلة ممتعة حيث يمر باستهلاك المواد الصلبة ونمو الأسنان والحبو وحتى الكلام. ويصبح يومه مشغول جداً حيث يمتص المعلومات بسرعة. ومن أجل نمو وتعليم جيد، يجب أن يتمتع الطفل بصحة جيدة. وتأتي الصحة الجيدة من الأمعاء الجيدة حيث نظام هضمي قوي وصحي.

وتحمي الأمعاء الصحية الطفل من الأمراض والأوبئة وتحديداً المرضان المتكرران عند الأطفال ألا وهما الإسهال والإمساك. فإذا كان النظام المناعي للطفل قوي ويؤدي وظائفه بنجاح حيث تنتنج أجسام مضادة للدعم بدفاع طبيعي ضد الأمراض. ويقوم فريزو غولد بتعزيز مناعة الطفل عن طريق زيادة عدد البكتريا الجيدة.

وأثناء الاهتمام بالصحة فلا تقلقي إذا تعرض طفلك لبعض الجراثيم حيث يساعد ذلك في تطوير المناعة وتجعلها قوية ليكتشف الجراثيم في الجسم والبقاء بصحة جيدة

نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتخصيص تجربتك وتحسينها على موقعنا. يرجى الاطلاع على سياسية الخصوصية الخاصة بنا لمعرفة المزيد، أو إدارة تفضيلاتك الشخصية في أداة الموافقة على ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا. استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يعني الموافقة على ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.