Skip to main content
Important Notice!

Breastfeeding is the best nutrition for healthy growth and development of babies. Good maternal nutrition helps sustain an adequate supply and quality of breast milk. Unnecessary introduction of bottle-feeding, partially or fully, or of other complementary foods and drinks may have a negative impact on breastfeeding, which may be irreversible. Consult your doctor and consider the social and financial implications before deciding to use breast milk substitutes or if you have difficulty breastfeeding. Follow usage, preparation and storage instructions of breast milk substitutes or of other complementary foods and drinks carefully as improper or unnecessary use may pose a health hazard.

ASIF6509

Your Child’s Development at 3 years

Emotional development

Your child starts to feel for and respond to others, becoming quite sensitive to other people's emotions and behaviours.

Language development

Your child's hearing and speech improve by leaps and bounds. He now can answer questions regarding who, what, where, when and why.

Motor development

Your child's turn more skilful than before. He will try to create things. He will also enjoy full-body exercises on tricycles and swings. Your toddler will enjoy helping with simple chores, such as picking up TV remote from the dining table.

Social development

Your toddler gradually finds enjoyment in playing with other children.

We use cookies to personalize and enhance your experience on our site. Visit our Privacy Policy to learn more or manage your personal preferences in our Cookie Consent Tool. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies.

تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
تنبيه هام!
الرضاعة الطبيعية هي أفضل تغذية لنمو الأطفال الرضع وتطورهم الصحي. تساعد الرضاعة الطبيعية الجيدة على توفير كمية ونوعية كافيتين من حليب الأم. والابتداء بالرضاعة من القنينة بدون ضرورة، إن كان جزئيا أو كليا، أو بغيرها من الأغذية والمشروبات التكميلية، يمكن أن يكون له تأثير سلبي على الرضاعة الطبيعية، مما قد يكون لا رجعة فيه. يستحسن استشارة الطبيب والنظر في الآثار الاجتماعية والمالية قبل أن تقرري استخدام بدائل لحليب الأم أو إذا كنت تواجهين صعوبة في الرضاعة الطبيعية. تجب مراعاة تعليمات الاستخدام والتحضير والتخزين لبدائل حليب الأم أو غيرها من الأغذية والمشروبات التكميلية بدقة لأن استخدامها الخاطئ أو غير الضروري يمكن أن يشكل خطرا على الصحة.
ASIF6509

تطور الطفل من عمر ثلاث سنوات

التطور العاطفي

يبدأ طفلك في الإحساس بالآخرين والتجاوب معهم كما يصبح حساساً تجاه مشاعر الآخرين وتصرفاتهم.

تطور اللغة

تتحسن قدرات طفلك السمعية والكلامية بشكل سريع حيث يمكنه الآن الإجابة على الأسئلة التي تتعلق بمن وماذا وأين ومتى ولماذا.

التطور الحركي

تتطور مهارات طفلك عن السابق وسيحاول عمل الأشياء وسيتمتع بالنشاطات التي يستخدم بها كامل طاقته مثل ركوب الدرجات والأرجوحة. وسيستمتع بالمساعدة في الأعمال المنزلية البسيطة مثل إحضار جهاز التحكم عند بعد للتلفزيون من فوق منضدة الطعام.

التطور الاجتماعي

بالتدريج سيستمع طفلك باللعب مع الأطفال الآخرين.

نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتخصيص تجربتك وتحسينها على موقعنا. يرجى الاطلاع على سياسية الخصوصية الخاصة بنا لمعرفة المزيد، أو إدارة تفضيلاتك الشخصية في أداة الموافقة على ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا. استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني يعني الموافقة على ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.